Part of the class, part of the school

Literally, I feel like I’m becoming one with the school furniture. I’ve written a lot today and it feels like my brain wants to crawl out of my nose to escape all this crazy writing. The report is taking form, even though I don’t feel much of the group work. What sucks is that we’ll be evaluated as a whole group and not individually.

Though my evaluation for my very first lecture was great! I got really good feedback and I’m so proud. Now, I just have to blast minds another time and pass the exam. Now, on with the writing!

//c_Cae; can skip genetics for now and keep on rockin’ with this class in fisheries ecology!

Leave a Reply

