Planned to finish my project today but it really annoyed me when all the scientific articles I’ve downloaded and printed all stated that the transport of the ions involved in the rectal gland processes are not thoroughly mapped… Totally pissed me off! Now I gotta find a solution to it and finish it within five days and have time to study to the exam which is in 12 days from now. Luckily, there’s something out there to cheer me up.

Firstly, Facebook-page of the day: http://www.weelike.com/176/ – I never get jealous when I see my ex with someone else, because my parents always taught me to give my used toys to the less fortunate.

Second, a status-update of a friend that was at a convention:
– Dude, what do you think of the girl over there?
– Dude, I’m not Japanese, I don’t hunt whales.

I know I’m against whaling and the like, but one cannot take things seriously unless one can joke about it. I’m out!

//c_Cae; dammit!

Leave a Reply

