Check!

So the exam was a breeze. The questions were so easy it blew me away. I feel confident and whatever happens, I did what I could do. Tonight is going to be a little bit more difficult. Lund or Malmö is the main question. I kind of want to stay home tonight since it’s my first free Friday since I don’t remember when (probably a month ago) so some tranquility would be nice. But at the same time, I feel like I would want to celebrate P’s birthday too. Ah, all these decisions! Oh well, I’ll reward myself with my last 20 kr for writing so well on the exam, after that I’ll make a decision. So long folks!

//c_Cae; fried brain

Leave a Reply

