Bookworm

Christine was kind enough to lend me her Twilight book and I don’t know if I’m slow or just never been so mainstream but it took me 150 pages before I was entirely hooked. I’ve never liked the hype around the series so I never even took a look at the books. The first one is surprisingly good, so good it made me almost want to see the movie. That is until I remembered the faces of the cast – not a big fan. I pictured the characters way more graceful than the ones in the movie. Now that I’ve finished the book, I have no idea what to do. I could write another review but I think I want to wait with that. All in all, it took me about 10 hours to finish the first book so I guess I read pretty fast in comparison to my friends (who spent 24 h straight).

I’m so bored I could go to bed, sleep like a baby and wake up tomorrow all good to go. I just have nothing to do tomorrow except making one single phone call. I’ll probably sit around thinking of how to get my fat ass to school on Tuesday. Damn CSN, damn salary, damn system. It’s all just a giant ffff….

//c_Cae; will sell kidney and liver for money, anyone?

Leave a Reply

