Sucker

I’ve started to suck at updating I know! This cold that is like a leech on me is ridiculously hard to get rid of. I’m not giving up though cause I got lots to do and I have no time to be sick.

I met my favorite people in Lund the other day. It felt great to see them again. Only one month passed and I feel like I haven’t seen them in ages. Over lunch, Eileen (my favorite China person, second to myself) and I discussed how it’d feel like when everyone has gone home. There’s still a year left but time passes quickly. There’s a little fear of this and although I’ll meet more people, question still remains: will they be as awesome as the ones I’ve met now?

Zoology classes are alright although the class is mostly consistent of brats that probably were too lazy to find a job after graduation and ended up at university instead. The worst part is that everything is in Swedish. I don’t feel like I belong. The solitude is alright, I can always make new friends and it’s only a tiny teeny walk over to the Ecology building to find my favorite people. It’s just too bad we can’t “suffer” the courses together anymore. Imagine meeting people that makes it fun although whatever you’re currently doing sucks donkeyballs.

Anyway, I’m off to spend my Friday night with my books and maybe I’ll watch a movie. Have a good one!

//c_Cae; feels a headache creeping in… the power of marine biology compels you!

Leave a Reply

