Hanami in Sweden?

Sun is here! And all this week temperatures will be above zero. It feels incredible and I’m only looking forward to the next sunny day until I can sit at the beach with friends and just enjoy sunshine. With food of course. And maybe some work. I’d love to get that new computer and bring it everywhere so I can enjoy it more.

I have to admit I haven’t been on my top lately but it’s coming back. Slowly but surely. I am in a hurry though. When staring at the drains behind the laundry machines I couldn’t help but think that our oceans look somewhat like that now… Breaks my heart so I need to hurry.

Anyway, I wish April to be here soon so the sakura in town will bloom so I’ll walk around like a fool in love with everything.

Leave a Reply

