Error 404: Tragic Friday

I assume everyone have heard about the earthquake and tsunami in Japan this morning. It’s now been 12 hours since I mailed my friends over there and I still have not gotten a reply yet. My heart is with all of the affected people. I wouldn’t go as far as calling them victims because people are stronger than they look like. Call me mad or call me a pessimist, whatever but I think that it’s just another bump on the road. We’ll make this through as the tough creatures we really are. Because we are one.

Worth your time to read:
http://kristof.blogs.nytimes.com/2011/03/11/sympathy-for-japan-and-admiration/

//c_Cae; 404th post!

Leave a Reply

