Oh yeah!

When I got home after an amazing afternoon with the German girls, I discovered that I had missed one Glee episode! Gosh! Thought that would never happen but keep reading, it gets better (matter of def that one). I got so caught up with writing a lab report (I even volunteered to do it!) I totally forgot to watch the episode!

I seriously prioritized plants before Glee. Down- or uphill from here? I can’t help but picturing Edward Munch’s The Scream in my head… Darn it.

//c_Cae; the plants are eating my brain

Leave a Reply

