Day 04

Day 04 – A bad habit of yours

I always eat too fast when I’m really hungry. I tell myself not to every time I’m about to do it but somehow I always fail. This often happen when I am too busy or caught up doing something, I even forget to eat. When I do realize I am so hungry I would go all Hulk on any one around me, I try to eat. At that time, I’m so hungry I just want to put an end to that hunger and forget that I’ll eat so fast that I’ll just get nauseated. I just never learn. Can I blame my gluttony for this?

//c_Cae; lustful glutton, how did that happen? 

Leave a Reply

