Day 05

Day 05 – A picture of a place you have been to 

This is a picture taken around 1999-2000 when my mom, aunts and grandmother went to a Buddhist temple in Norway. I have never been so beat, not even during the bus ride to France (1998). Here’s a picture of my cousin, my sister and myself with a monk at the temple we were at. Really nice people and delicious vegetarian food!

The monk, my cousin, my sister and me. Man did it feel good to be the tallest one! Now my sister is taller ;(

After that my cousin and sister has not touched all vegetarian food since. They just can’t live without meat.

//c_Cae; if I ever go on such a trip again, I’m going by plane not bus!

Leave a Reply

