The challenge – day 08

Day 08 – Goal of the month with motivation

Is to smile and exercise a lot more than I do! The latter part is because I want to feel better. For long have I felt like I have been badly out of shape that I sometimes get out of bed thinking I’m an amoeba (a blob for normal people). I want to improve my running distances (and of course the time) and in time I hope to be back in the swimming pool too. I doubt I want to bring my klutz self to run when the ground is covered in ice and snow. I’d test gravity more than a toddler.

Leave a Reply

