The challenge – day 18

Day 18 – Plans/dreams/goals of yours

One of my goals is to successfully become a marine biologist stationed in Australia, preferably in Brisbane. I don’t know why but that country has something magical on me. It’s like love, entirely mesmerizing and I would love to work there. I’m not a jealous person but whenever I hear about someone that has been there where my dreams have been since age 4, I feel how that wants to burst out. I’d swim there if I could. Besides, to be able to save one of the most species diverse places on Earth is more than a blessing; it’s more than a dream to me. For me, the ocean is like the air I breathe. I simply cannot live without it.

Leave a Reply

