Oh yeah!

First review on Digifox published!

Remember one of the many projects I wrote about but couldn’t say anything about? This is one of them. Not long ago I joined another team similar to WAA. In this project, Digifox, my editor from WAA is in charge. Unlike WAA, I’m writing about everything except anime which is nice for a change. Although loyal readers might have read the article already, I’m still proud of it. And apparently, I set the standards for Digifox Cinephiles now. Awesome.

//c_Cae; g’nite!

Leave a Reply

