What is offered today

Today’s been slow. I fell asleep on the bus after my iPhone decided to hibernate for what felt like all of eternity. Today, I need to study. Got to learn all those beetles and other animals that don’t really interest me. It has to be done and once I’m done there will be a fine reward.

If I manage to study like a mad man today, I’ll reward myself with Game Of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, River Monsters and Mike & Molly. And I will surely round that up with food. Life is so good. Better start now then!

The mess I need to work through...

//c_Cae; so tired I walked into my bureau and now I got a bruise on my arm. It kind of looks like someone whipped me ;(

Leave a Reply

