What sucks

I hate being sick. I woke up this morning, feeling just a sore throat, and I thought it would pass by the time I got to uni. But no. It got worse and before I even had time to stay for an hour I was practically a roadkill. Except feeling helpless and as far from independent one can possibly be, it delays my plans. I’m always on the run and I assume this stupid cold virus thought it’d be the best time to attack. And you know what? I’m gonna counter it, I’m going to counter attack it so bad, it’ll surrender by tomorrow night. Yeah, you heard me virus. I’m gonna win this faster than ever.

//c_C ae; writing in confusion (who am I kidding, I’m always confused)

Leave a Reply

