Field trip day 3

Im nervous. We’re having a ‘fake’ exam tomorrow to see how much of the plants we’ve learned this week. Counting from the list given to us, we’ve seen and collected 100 out of 137 species. Most of them are grass which just drives me crazy, not because they’re really hard to determine, but because they make me look like I cried for hours. Stupid allergies.

Living with 5 other girls has been fun so far. We get along, but the best part is that we manage to study without wanting to kill each other. Still I am very nervous about tomorrow’s test run. I try to keep in mind, it will help me find out what I need to focus more on.

Now I need sleep. G’nite!

//c_Cae; bit sad about missing farewell and graduation parties due to this field trip

Leave a Reply

