Woah!

Okay, this is weird. I got home thinking I could download and install ArcGIS (it’s a program that allows you to draw maps). I had hoped to be able to re-do all the exercises so far, and also review the lecture we had today. Unfortunately, the LU server didn’t want to cooperate with my computer, so it resulted in me having a lot of time!

At first, I didn’t know what to do, but it quickly came to my mind that I could properly make a schedule for the first half of this semester. I know many of you out there hate the fact that school has started, but not me. I’m happy beyond words to be back. Besides, GIS can only improve my sense of direction (for those of you who don’t know me, I’m really not compatible with anything associated to directions, i.e read: I don’t know what is left and what is left…).

So now, with more than one hour until I have to go to bed, I am done with the planning. Feels great! I got a really good piece of news, but I haven’t really decided whether or not I should publish it here yet. It’s seriously really good news! So far, I have only told four people, whereof two are my parents. The rush from receiving such news is still in my veins. I was intending to let you guess, but you guys really suck at commenting. Anyway, my schedule is very packed this semester, so I have no idea how I will manage to do other things (read: write reviews and stuff). It will happen somehow! I want it to, therefore there is a way. I’m really hyped about everything related to uni and my studies right now, so you will have to excuse me if I don’t make sense. Here’s a peek of what my schedule looks like until uh, December?

Busy schedule, but I like it!

Coffee will probably be my partner in crime, but it’ll be worth it! I mean, it’s really interesting to learn about the hereditary diseases, evolution of social interactions and the human choice of partners. It’s psychology and evolution in one course! Okay, I need to go rub off my hype somewhere else.

//c_Cae; jumps around like a fool

Leave a Reply

