Forever infatuated

Okay, we all know I’m a nerd. After a splendid fika with a good friend (at Lite Off of course!), I had to go get new pens. Where, if not a bookstore do I find myself buying the supplements I need to survive a semester in school?

I felt really good for not going into the Sci-Fi bookstore when seeing the Game of Thrones series neatly stacked up in the windows. I kept going and didn’t think much of it until I walked into my destination. There, I was met by a huge “News” sign. What lies underneath if not the third book of the GoT series? Gosh. I walked back and forth hoping I could just take it home and make it my new lover. Or something. I have to have that series. It’s been a while since I found something I like so much. However, I would like the English versions since the Swedish ones would probably contain translations to my disliking. Now I just wish my money could roll into my account so I can spoil myself with a ridiculous amount of reading.

//c_Cae; note to self: never read a forum on a book you haven’t read yet.

Leave a Reply

