The sky is the limit?

I don’t think so. If it was, what do astronauts think when they’re in space? What’s their limit?

Right now I’m so happy, my mind is spinning. I can’t even see straight. I’m really grateful for my life, now more than ever. My hard work is paying off, and there’s nothing that can bring me down. At least it feels like it. There is so much going on, it’s getting a little hard to keep track of it all (read: I need a calendar – stat!).

A text message from a friend put an even bigger smile on my face. I try not to become all sentimental here, but it’s hard not to. This Friday is going to be great. I just know it. On the other hand, all days have been great lately. Anyway, I should get my flow chart done, and start properly on the exercise. IDRISI is hard – challenge accepted! I never thought I’d say this, but all the data handling in Excel from fisheries ecology (that pain in the ass course I took last autumn) is paying off!

Anyway, I gotta start working. I wonder where my group members went…

//c_Cae; so high on life, my head is literally spinning

One response to “The sky is the limit?

  1. Yee ha! girl. How wonderful to read about your ecstatic state. Did you win a grant, get a bonus or just realize that life is grand?

    Thank you so much for continuing to keep tabs on me. You are a true guidestar to me. Can’t explain it. Bit it is so.

    Your,

    Doug

Leave a Reply

