#FridayFictioneers

For long, a good source of inspiration has prompted me to join a challenge known as the Friday Fictioneers. Every Friday, they publish a short story of 100 words. A story that builds up from a given picture provided.

So I hopped on that train, and we will see where it takes me. Hopefully to a place where I can strongly improve my writing. Now I need to work on that fiction. Brb!

//c_Cae; Challenge accepted! 

2 responses to “#FridayFictioneers

  1. Hooray!

    Welcome aboard, Caely,

    And thanks for calling me part of your inspiration. You’re very cool, you know?

    Now get busy. Perhaps the fact that dynamite was invented in your neck of the woods will give you an advantage.

    Aloha,

    Doug

    • Glad to be onboard!

      You have always, and always will, inspire me greatly :)
      Actually, I finished it, so we’ll see what kind of receiving it will get tomorrow.

      Cheers,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

