Another Thursday

I spent most my afternoon with my first lady (read: mom) and then went for a shopping round with one of my best friends. Although he has caught a cold, I have missed hanging out with him. One of the best things with great friends is that no matter how much time has passed since your last meeting, you always act like it was only yesterday. If anything, 2011 showed me appreciation and I think I have reached a whole different level on appreciating my friends and family (although the friend I met today is practically my brother from another mother).

Other than that, my mind is spinning of all the laws I’ve learned lately. There’s so much on my mind, I lose track of everything. I need to get myself a calendar so I can work those to-do lists. Gotta love those, they do make things easier.

Luckily, my lists are NEVER empty.

I’ve got lots of plans for this year, but due to certain promises I can’t reveal anything yet. And believe me when I say that I am dying to share. I can’t even behave at my norms because of it, so let’s hope time passes fast so I can reveal some of the goodies life (and a lot of my planning) will give me this year.

//c_Cae; Google Chrome is acting like a rebellious teenager so I have to learn to use Safari. Yay on learning new things!  

2 responses to “Another Thursday

  1. Waiting patiently….

    Enjoy crossing things off your to-do list.

    See you Friday. (11 hours from now. Got a story ready? I do, but it sucks. Oh well:)

    Love,

    Doug

    • Hi D,

      Just published my story for the week, I think it sucks but we don’t know yet what my readers think. And I don’t think your story will suck, but we’ll see. It’ll most likely put a smile on my face anyway :)

      Cheers,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

