Just me and every other scientist I know

Haven’t really had time to reply the comments from the last Fictioneer’s story, but I’ve read them all and they are highly appreciated. I just came across a picture that I wanted to share. This is exactly what I feel like in the lab (and sometimes do if I don’t happen to have some cool cultures lying around).

//c_Cae; high on life again, I just wish I could give you more details right now. 

3 responses to “Just me and every other scientist I know

  1. I know you’re shy and all, but pictures please (Lab coat smart girl!)

    D!

    • Haha, I will. As soon as I’ll get in a lab, I’ll get the picture for you :)

      Cheers,
      Cae

  2. Holdin’ you to it. girl. See you on Friday. (Mushroom? Frick! Sometimes Madison’s photo prompts make me crazy.)

    Aloha,

    D.

Leave a Reply

