Klutz level: Cae

Haha, I just received an e-mail from my teacher saying that the exams I thought were in March, are actually in mid-April. Guess who has to change her schedule again?

I also realized that I did something so un-personal as wishing a friend happy birthday on Facebook, when I had his number. Luckily, I quickly confessed this in a text message along with another happy birthday wish. I’m glad I got friends so understanding. They all know what and how I feel about them, and if they’re unsure, we clearly are hanging out way too little.

//c_Cae; all of a sudden, I have lots of time again O_o

One response to “Klutz level: Cae

  1. Silly girl,

    Keep the original schedule and then take a small vacation the month before the exams.

    Aloha,

    D.

Leave a Reply

