Busy writing

Environmental law is harder than it seems. Right now my keyboard is on fire. I’ve written so much today (mostly laws and that boring stuff), yet it feels like I am getting nowhere. Deadline is on Friday, and I’m so nervous. Whenever I feel like I can’t do this, I just remember the time when I was around 12 and watched Matlock, wishing I could be as smart as Andy Griffith’s character. Anyone else remember that show, or am I the only one?

I still love this show

Oh, I do realize I haven’t replied the comments on my previous posts. I’ll get to it as soon as possible, my schedule is more packed than ever!

//c_Cae; back to writing… 

2 responses to “Busy writing

  1. Dear Cae,

    I never liked Matlock because I felt as though Andy Griffith should never be anyone but the character he played in his breakout show from long, long ago in the mists of time. The Any Griffith Show.

    Doesn’t matter. Bust your butt, be like Matlock. Get back to work.

    Love,

    D.

    • Dear D,

      I loked it, but like you, Griffith’s role in the Andy Griffith Show cannot be topped!

      Love,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

