Weekend!

Finally got off work! The relief of getting away is best celebrated with ice cream. So I bought myself a soft ice and enjoyed it before the sun got to it.

Now I’m on the bus heading to my beloved grandparents. My youngest cousins just got home from their vacations so I’m actually looking forward to have them climb all over me. Or impress me with their skills in playing cello and piano. Crazy talented kids those two…

20120721-161803.jpg

//c_Cae: <3 weekends!

One response to “Weekend!

  1. Hi Cae,

    Nice to read you. I have a high altitude headache and can’t wait to get down to 9,000 feet and sleep. Enjoy the Cello/Piano players.

    Aloha,

    D.

Leave a Reply

