Change of plans

I originally intended to finish my thesis right before kiddo comes (yes, we found out it’s only one). But now that I’m due a month earlier I’m not sure if I can pull it off. I need to speak to my supervisors.

But I have to give up my evening classes about dinosaurs. Seriously, how uncool isn’t it to give that up for now and take on to it later? I hate postponing things. On the other hand, I’ll have something to look forward to. But dinosaurs! It’s too cool! Darn it.

I wish I didn’t have to have 100% presence to pass it. If I could, I’d definitely take it on tonight. Oh well. I’m just gonna read my articles now and blow my teacher’s mind with my literature project. Might as well impress them now ;)

Also I might work with marketing and sales for a Norwegian company. Don’t ask me how they found me, they just did. So now I’m just gonna send them some more details and then I’m off for a potential leader position for a sales team. How’ll that go?

c_Cae; the kid has attitude!

2 responses to “Change of plans

  1. Congratulations on your baby on the way (and apologies that I’m so late to catching up on your blog). And Good Luck on your new job :)

    • Thank you, M. Don’t worry about not stopping by, we all got our shares on our plates so I completely understand. Hopefully, I can join the fictioneers sometime soon. I miss it loads!

      Cheers,
      C

Leave a Reply

