My new toy

I still haven’t decided on which camera I want to buy. Nikon or Canon – it’s like the biggest question I have at the moment (or not).

But until I’ve decided, I’ll play with this one. My brand new Sony PJ260.

Yes, that is a projector :D

2 responses to “My new toy

  1. Dear Cae!

    Baby pictures! i am still over the moon for you. Smiling as I type.

    Aloha,

    Doug

    • Hi D!

      I’ll take so many pictures of the baby, once s/he is here :) I’ve missed your comments!

      Love,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

