I forgot this

This is how big I am now. Was meant to show it in my last post but I’m blaming my prego-brain!

20121020-002348.jpg

Poor outfit but I barely have anything else that fit haha. I have to make do when I’m this fat ;)

5 responses to “I forgot this

  1. Baby bump beauty. Lovely girl. The Dutchman is a lucky guy.

    Aloha,

    Doug

  2. I’m sure you don’t appreciate it now, Caely, but there’s nothing more feminine or beautiful than the pregnant figure. I gave birth to three sons. There’s nothing like the feeling of that life inside. Sending you best wishes for an easy delivery.
    Shalom,
    Rochelle

    • I do appreciate it! I love my baby bump! Eight months along and I’m not even tired of it even if I am longing endlessly to meet the little human.

      Thank you for your words.

      Cheers,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

