Autumn is here!

Just took a walk and was mesmerized by all the colors. Every year, I’m reminded of how much I love autumn. At least when it’s not windy, I love it. Today was one of those days when the winds took a break. They say temperatures will drop below zero this weekend and I can’t believe I’m saying this but I’m looking forward to it. Genuine autumn feelings = euphoria for me.

Now I gotta go grocery shopping and get my ass home to make dinner.

20121023-174432.jpg

One response to “Autumn is here!

  1. And I just blazed down off the mountain after covering a shift for a useless co-worker, raced the dawn home and was blown away by the infinite colors of the clouds and land as the sun rose. Now to bed.

    Aloha,

    Doug

Leave a Reply

