Trying something new

Still no kiddo…

For the past few years, I’ve tried to discover new things. And since I was engulfed in the Japanese culture from an early age (I was introduced to Dragon Ball at age 5), I figured I’d take on the next thing: Korea. So since around high school, I’ve tried to discover its culture, and to be honest; I have failed. I’m still trying though, and just now I stumbled upon a video of a very popular group. I’ve heard a few songs, but most of them just don’t appeal to me. However, I know Korean things are the next big thing. Just look at what kind of storm PSY has hit the world with and you’ll know what I mean.

So any opinions and tips on Korean music is welcome. All other music is too. You can never get too much.

//c_Cae; GW2! 

Leave a Reply

