Holidays and stuff

Hi everyone!

Hope you’re all enjoying Christmas and stuffs. Personally, it’s just another day for me, it’s never been a big deal. Okay, that’s a little lie. When I turned 18, my mom snuck in a little box under the tree. This box was ridiculously alike a box in which you keep expensive rings in, and she totally had me fooled that it was a diamond ring. That year, I was stoked and actually liked Christmas. Turned out it was a watch, a Certina. I have, since that Christmas, never worn another wristwatch. Before it, I had broken several other watches, but this one it’s different. Not only was it expensive, but it’s barely breakable. Unless you want to scratch it with diamonds, but who’d do that?

This year, I got a cute little tea pot. I’ll post a picture of it when I remember to actually take it (I tend to forget things whenever Zoe pops up in my head, which is often). My parents actually bought me a diamond ring when I told them I was expecting Zoe, and I have Zoe. I got what I want (except that big shot job in Australia, but I’ll get there).

So, from all my pixels to all your pixels; Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

My lovely Certina <3

Screen Shot 2012-12-25 at 7.34.09 PM//c_Cae; I guess this settles how expensive taste I have in things I want haha

Leave a Reply

