Photos!

Hi everyone!

Geez, is it hard to find and settle new routines. It’s said that new routines take about 21 days to settle in your mind, but the tricky part with a baby is that they get new routines every month. Which means that once I settle with mine, Zoe already has new ones. And for me, that need planning it is indeed a great challenge.

Guess what? I’ve been good at taking photos lately! Yay me, I guess haha. Just one on myself though, but that will improve too in the future. But the updates here have taken the fall for what I do during the times I actually can put Zoe down. Since our apartment is so little (it became even smaller with the baby stuff), there’s barely any space we can put her when other things need to be done. That will change eventually, I know so.

Anyhow, I figure I’d treat you guys on a few pictures I’ve taken lately. And I promise to update more. If not, I’m now on Instagram too. Just search caelyt.

My grandpa moments before he starts reading a Chinese news paper to a 4 week old baby. Grandpa in a nutshell haha <3

My grandpa moments before he starts reading a Chinese news paper to a 4 week old baby. Grandpa in a nutshell haha <3

My grandma and a somewhat surprised baby haha. It's like she's thinking: Who's this old lady and where's mom?

My grandma and a somewhat surprised baby haha. It’s like she’s thinking: Who’s this old lady and where’s mom?

Lovin' it! Only 4 kg to go now :)

Lovin’ it! Only 4 kg to go now :)

They said the carriage would fit until a 3-4 month old baby. She's not even 2 months and it  doesn't fit…

They said the carriage would fit a 3-4 month old baby. She’s not even 2 months and it doesn’t fit…

Headin' to Opa & Oma

Headin’ to Opa & Oma

Ice on a branch @ Opa and Oma's place :)

Ice on a branch @ Opa and Oma’s place :)

"Not letting go!"

“Not letting go!”

A bundle of joy

A bundle of joy

I seriously need to frame a few of these. Just looking at them fills me with so much joy, and I hope they do so to you guys, too. Sharing is caring, right? Cheers, my dear readers. I’ll drop by soon, promise! Tomorrow is spent with my extended family so there’ll be pictures again :D

//c_Cae; remember this; 

IMG_0882

5 responses to “Photos!

  1. Hi, Caely,

    I saw this post on the fly between disc golf tournaments. I’ll respond longer later. Beautiful family.

    Love you,

    D.

  2. Hi Caely,
    Zoe’s really growing in size and beauty. You have every reason to be proud. Your pictures a wonderful.
    Shalom,
    Rochelle

    • Hi!

      Long time no comment ;)
      Hope you’re doing alright. How’s the FF going? I might pick it up again. You know, once I get the time :)

      Cheers,
      Cae

      • Hi Caely,
        Friday Fictioneers keeps me busier than I expected. Aside from that I’m doing well, thanks for asking. I understand if you don’t have the time. Babies can be pretty demanding. But would love to have you aboard. I’d like to get to know you better.
        Shalom,
        Rochelle

Leave a Reply

