Paperman

I am really head over heels for this video. It’s a new short film from Disney with new drawing technique. Honestly, I can’t really tell the difference but the story is magical. Disney movies are usually just sugarcoated old sad stories with a lot of drama. Don’t get me wrong, their movies are still great and I love them. But this one is special: it’s a silent movie, it’s black and white, and it’s original. I can’t get enough of it. A perfect story in less than 10 minutes.

What’d you think? Beautiful doesn’t even cover it, does it?

//c_Cae; enjoy it, my lovely readers :)

One response to “Paperman

  1. Pingback: Smile! | A marine biologist in the making

Leave a Reply

