Testing the WordPress android app

So far, it’s has a stunning design. I’ll post pictues of it once I have figured out how to take screen shots.

Input of media is much more convenient and there are little to none complication to set tags, categories, titles and actual post content.

I’ll definitely be making a more thorough review and comparison between this and the iPhone version. But for now, I’ll just go sleep and let you guys enjoy the 54 pieces of sushi my brother and I devoured on Valentine’s day in the name of food. After all, if the day is for love, why not celebrate it for the love of food?

image

//c_Cae; live from bed; thank you and good night!

One response to “Testing the WordPress android app

  1. Dear Caely,

    You’re making me hungry here.

    Aloha,

    Doug

Leave a Reply

