Back on the train

Woho! Scheduled my post for the Fictioneers for tomorrow around 6pm (GMT+1). I’m really excited since it’s been a good while since I joined the writing crew. Can’t wait for the response. Hopefully, I will be able to keep this up for a good while :)

Nothing much has happened since my last post. Except that Zoe talks to other babies now, even though babies her age don’t really talk much. It’s either talking or having drooling contests. It’s hilarious to watch. Maybe I’ll record a video next time she meets a baby. We’ll see.

//c_Cae; my me-time is significantly decreasing ;O

4 responses to “Back on the train

  1. Dear Caely,

    Wonderful news. Looking forward to reading your story.

    Aloha,

    Doug

    • Dear D,

      It took me by surprise to have to approve a comment from you. I had no idea you got a new domain for your blog. But as always, I will follow you wherever you will go.
      Cheers,
      Cae

  2. Dear Caely,
    I’ll second that. I, too am looking forward to reading your story.
    Shalom,
    Rochelle

    • Dear R,

      It’s on now. Enjoy it while I try to find myself in the new Fictioneers crew :)
      Cheers,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

