Disconnected

Yuck. Internet didn’t work at the new apartment and clumsy as I was the other day, I dropped my phone on the ground breaking it. While my phone has been at the repair shop, and with no internet, I haven’t been able to post anything. Right now, I’m only reachable by text and old fashioned phone calls. I don’t mind. My phone that I’m borrowing is an oldie. You know, the ones with buttons? I love it, although it is much harder to entertain Zoe without her favorite baby videos. I know, I shouldn’t show so much of them to her, but I only do so when I need to walk away and keep her entertained while doing other things (read; dishes, bathroom and so on).

I’ll update soon again. Next time, I’ll post pictures of our apartment ;) Still messy, but a lot better than it was a month ago.

Take good care of yourselves, fellas.

Buttons!

//c_Cae; speed lunch is on!

2 responses to “Disconnected

  1. Dear Cae,

    My phone still has a dial on it. You’re doing way better than that. Zoe is enraptured by videos already? Time’s flying.

    Thanks for the update.

    Aloha,

    Doug

    • Dearest D,

      I love the buttons. Makes me think of the good ol’ days (sounds weird using that expression, but I bet you understand), when I had my first phone.
      She loves videos, especially educational ones. She’s already taken a liking to English. Swedish is not really in her interests right now… Oddball to child :)

      Love,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

