High on life

Sitting at my new desk studying for the upcoming exam. I know for sure I missed studying a lot, and now when I got my own little space to use, it is great. Actually, it’s more than great. It’s fucking awesome. So awesome, I’m not even gonna excuse myself for the language.

I’m really hyped over things that are happening. I got the Dutchman a surprise, but it’s not here until Monday. Can’t reveal anything just yet (in case he reads this, if so, I’m not sorry for hiding it haha). And because my latest project involves this, I can’t say anything either. The book I was gonna write will have to wait, since many other things have a higher priority. A shame, but I want to spend proper time on that book given its nature.

Anyhow, my phone died so I couldn’t get a proper picture of what my work area. But, I took a little one of my desk. I could only cover so much area that my charger would allow. Better picture tomorrow, unless I forget about it. Let’s hope I don’t.

There is a lot more space... And a lot more papers lying around...

There is a lot more space… And a lot more papers lying around…

Catherine coaster :D Gives me something to look at every time I drink my tea

Catherine coaster :D Gives me something to look at every time I drink my tea

This was my lunch. Probably the best Caesar salad I've ever had in this city.

This was my lunch. Probably the best Caesar salad I’ve ever had in this city.

//c_Cae; when your reality is as good as your best dream, you’re doing everything just right. 

Leave a Reply

