I fucking love science!

Not long ago, I bought a few stickers from the popular “I fucking love science“.  I thought of hiding the Apple logo on my laptop, and today I finally got to it. It’s awesome, and I love it more now. And I got a somewhat good picture of my workstation. It’ll later become Zoe’s room, but for now I will fill it with a lot of science.

My workstation! :D

My workstation! :D

Before.

Before.

After!

After!

Another after pictures, and yes that is a Fluttershy in the bg :)

Another after pictures, and yes that is a Fluttershy in the bg :)

//c_Cae; time to study! 

Leave a Reply

