Something that made me laugh

It’s been a while since I hung out on YouTube, so all my subs felt like they just exploded in my face when I logged on earlier today. Someone that recently caught my attention is youtuber Michelle Phan. She usually posts vids about makeup, something that is very useful to this “I have no knowledge about makeup whatsoever”-blogger here. But she posted a video of her and her boyfriend, and their chemistry is hilarious. Don’t get me wrong, it’s hilarious in a very romantic and cute way. It’s a very long video, but I assure you it will put some smiles on your face. Enjoy!

Oh, and apparently my stats for this site blew up after my post yesterday. I take it as you guys want me to post more photos of myself. Or am I getting this all wrong? Have a good Monday, peeps!

So, my selfies are a good thing? Or? #Ihavenoideawhatimdoing

So, my selfies are a good thing? Or? #Ihavenoideawhatimdoing

//c_Cae; off to pick up my little treasure from daycare!

Leave a Reply

