That gut feeling

I have a very unsettling feeling that twirls around. It hasn’t gotten better throughout the day, and I think something’s up. I don’t know what, time will show so those who dare will see. I dare,  but I’m freezing my ass off here.
Been super cold these days, and my lack of sleep is making me colder.

Met a lab mate today and I’ve been missed. That felt nice. Especially since I tried to shove my keys down my sneakers while trying to walk. I think I just saw the Dutchman and our little sunshine cross the street,  so I’ll be off a little while. I need to write more. See ypu soon and happy Friday! 

Lots of love,
c_Cae

Leave a Reply

