On the go

I’m currently on the bus. Bumpy ride, and it’s just a little bit warmer than the outside. At least we don’t have to endure the harsh winds. 

So my presentation today sucked. Okay, it wasn’t that bad but I felt like I could’ve done a bit better.

Yesterday’s planning went well, but I still need to fit in a few things and while being caught up in it, I completely forgot to send off some mails. Must remember to do that later. Next stop is mine and I have to pick up kiddo from day care. Write you all later.

//c_Cae; that plot twist thing helped me get back! Game on, life!

Leave a Reply

