BSc presentation – check!

Woho! It is done! Yay me!

The presentation went far beyond my expectations! I was almost certain that I’d forget things or just lost my way, but I didn’t! I rocked! Even at the Q&A that followed felt like a breeze. Never have I felt so confident and so comfortable in a subject (except the one lecture I had to hold for 40 minutes about coral reefs 4 years ago).

But now, my Bachelor’s degree is done. Well, all the practical parts are done. I still have to receive my diploma and my graduation plaque. I will on Sunday. At least then I’ll get the plaque. My diploma will take a while because I’ve taken too many credits in Master’s courses (whoops), and so I have to wait until my Master’s thesis is done before I can check that out. Or at least I think so.

Anyway, I just want to say, I am loving this. I am enjoying every single moment of this. Now I have to wait for my degree on my BSc report. If it’s high enough, I will submit it to the Undergraduate Awards. It’s tough competition, but I still want to enter. I plan on doing it for my Master’s thesis, too, given that I get clearance from my supervisor. We’ll see. I have plans :)I promise to take pictures tomorrow and on Sunday, then I’ll show you guys :)

//c_Cae; now I can go play without feeling guilty!~~ 

5 responses to “BSc presentation – check!

  1. Dear Caely,

    You amaze me. I read your last entry, Doug’s comment and your reply. All of it made me smile and well up. You’ve worked very hard and reaping the reward of it. I would love to have seen your presentation.

    BTW. I love Bohemian Rhapsody and I’ve come to love you.

    Shalom,

    Rochelle

    • Dear R,

      pardon my late reply. You amaze me too, being a writer that I look up to. When we meet, I’ll be happy to present it to you :)

      I love you too, how can I not?

      Love,
      Cae

  2. Dear Caely,

    You inspire me. Congratulations. (You do rock!)

    Aloha,

    Doug

    • Dear D,

      Glad I inspire you like you inspire me, although you probably inspire me a lot more than you think! Thanks for being you.

      Love,
      Cae

  3. Pingback: New addiction | Caely in the making

Leave a Reply

