Stupid foot

I was at the hospital today to tend to my foot. No tendons are ripped, and I don’t need surgery. I got kind of freaked out when the doctor said surgery, I’ve never had any and I intend to stay long without.

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 7.35.09 pm

“There doctor will be right there”. Spent 40 minutes waiting…

But for my foot to get better, I have to do some intense physical therapy for the next three months. So, if I start ASAP, I can probably make it before the next intense cycle for the algae. I think that if I keep on thinking about the algae, my brain will turn into a whole colony of them, haha. Oh, well, it only proves I love them.

//c_Cae; at least it’ll get better!

2 responses to “Stupid foot

  1. Dear Caely,

    I love you.

    Feet are essential. Rehab diligently and listen to the signs.

    Algae will keep. It loves you too.

    Aloha,

    Doug

    • Dearest D,

      I love you too.
      I’ll listen, as always. To you, and to the signs.

      Cheers,
      Caely

Leave a Reply

