New song addiction

Sometimes you find really good covers and just the other day, that happened to me. I know the original by Simon and Garfunkel is still very good, but the piano and the rusty voice is always a win in my ears (and heart), I’m weak for those :)

So this is what I’m all about: Disturbed – Sound of Silence

//c_Cae; silence like a cancer grows…

2 responses to “New song addiction

  1. Dear Cae,

    That was epic. And this from and old Simon and Garfunkel fan. ;)
    Thanks for sharing that.

    Shalom,

    Rochelle

    • Dear R,

      It was an amazing cover (I still love the original though). I actually just recently discovered Simon and Garfunkel, good music.
      Sharing is caring.
      Love,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

