writing spree

I don’t really know what’s going on but I have this urge to write here a lot again. Seeing as I’ve basically written 1 post every month since December last year, this is breaking some record. I don’t have anything to talk about really, and I haven’t yet uploaded the pictures I’ve taken lately so I can’t show you guys anything yet.

I’m still getting the stream overlay design done. It’s almost ready. The only problem I have now is that some of the text that I have on it won’t show up. It will, it’s probably shy or something.

Other than that, I’m not up to a lot of things. Still struggling with the thesis. I should set up a meeting with my supervisor and have him kick me in the right direction. As it feels now, I’m just lost in one of those mirror funny houses. It’s the same thing everywhere I look and I can’t seem to get out of it.

On another note, I got my new calendar today! It’s one you customise with whiteboard pages, so there’s no need to buy paper! For a person that loves to doodle, this is perfect for me. Off I go to the land of doodles :)

//c_Cae; neat freak needs neat things ;) 

2 responses to “writing spree

  1. Dear Caely,

    Write away. I love reading your voice. ;)
    I know how those funny house times can be…I’m sure you’ll find your way out of it. Many hugs from the steamy Midwest to help you past the mirrors.

    Shalom,

    Rochelle

    • Dearest R,

      Thank you. I’m still lost and there’s so much I have to do.
      Again, thank you for being here with me on this ride.
      Cheers,
      Cae

Leave a Reply

