one more quickie

Hey everyone.

Hope you’re all good. I’m trying not to melt away here. Last week was freezing cold and this week we’re hitting up toward 75F again.

I’m sitting here singing my heart out because it feels good. I also feel my voice is slightly off. It’s probably because I haven’t sung in a while. Here’s the song I’m warming up with

[https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZIummTz9mM]

Just wanted to tell y’all I’m back to streaming again. Will attempt to beat Final Fantasy X one more time after the random number generator whopped my ass last night. See you there?

//c_Cae; singing is incredibly soothing for my soul right now

4 responses to “one more quickie

  1. Dear Caely,

    I would love it if our temps would fall to 75F. ;) We’re topping out in the 90’s. Before I know it I’ll be complaining about the freezing cold.

    Love the music and I love you. Sing on!

    Shalom,

    Rochelle

    • Dear R,

      It’s been steady this week, actually. A bit cloudy today but it’s manageable. As long as there is no wind, I am fine with it. Hope all is well.
      Cheers,
      Cae

  2. Dearest Caely,

    I can hear you from here. Sweet sound thrumming up through my feet.

    Don’t melt. Still winter here. Ugh.

    Love you,

    Doug

    • Dear D,

      Staying in the shade to prevent melting. Melting anyway.
      Winter will be over soon in your part of the world, as it will creep up on us here in the northern hemisphere.
      Love you too.
      Cae

Leave a Reply

