Current earworm

I was introduced to this song about a week ago. Ever since, I have not been able to get it out of my head. Thanks for introducing it to me. You know who you are. It’s not a bad song, it’s actually really good. I just wish it wouldn’t get stuck in my head like this, haha :)

//c_Cae; they say dreamers never die…

2 responses to “Current earworm

  1. Dear Caely,

    I love this earworm. There are so many wonderful genres of music to discover. Glad you shared this.
    Sorry I’m late to see this blog. It seems WordPress quit sending notifications to my email. So it seems I had to rescubscribe to the ones I wanted in my inbox.
    I think I’ll listen to that song one more time. ;)

    Love and hugs,
    your blog mom,

    Rochelle

    • Dear R,

      The earworm has not left me, not yet at least.
      It’s okay to be late, as long as you show up, right?
      I miss you!

      Love and hugs,
      blog daughter Cae <3

Leave a Reply

